silikonsaver.blogg.se

Sailor moon village east
Sailor moon village east






sailor moon village east

It seems like it has finished it's run in New York City.

sailor moon village east

I'm hoping this did well enough in other areas and that the Regal showings were low just because they added them at the last minute. I asked if they would be adding anymore showings and I was told no.

SAILOR MOON VILLAGE EAST MOVIE

I think part of the reason might have been because they literally added those two showing to the eleven arts website the day before the first friday showing and I only caught it because I have been checking that page daily.Įarlier Today I went for what will likely be the final showing I attend ( 8 in total) at the Village East Cinema and after that showing I went back to the Regal theatre and saw they removed the poster from the lobby and took away the mini sailor moon R movie posters cards that were by the register where you buy your tickets. It had the lowest attendance out of the screenings I went to which was surprising considering since I thought the theatre near Times Square would be packed. Your first love is the distant line of the horizon, but the time has come to try your hand at something new. In that time, you faced down mighty storms, monsters of the deep, and those who wanted to sink your craft to the bottomless depths. They added 2 showing to the Regal E-Walk 13 theatre near Times Square and I went to the only two showings they had ( 5pm on Friday and 7pm on Saturday) and both showings had no more than 10 people during each screening. You sailed on a seagoing vessel for years. There's been a lot of good news lately with Sailor Moon this week so I'm remaining hopeful Welcome to my juke box Just click the play button on any of the control pads to hear a song. The Super S film had Ami's first Love as the short before it but as far as I know S did not have one so I wonder how they would pad that one out to make the running time longer here?Īnyone else hopeful to see the other Sailor Moon films on the big screen in North America? The only other issue is the running time since the Sailor Moon movies run at about an hour (which is considered extremely short for an American film) they have to include the theatrical shorts with them and that is also why I believe this release of the R movie included that 10 minute interview with the 3 English cast members, to basically add to the running time. I thought it was just going to be a one off with the R movie but based on the screenings I went to and what I read on online it seems these showings have been packed and theatres have been adding extra showings which is a good sign! Is there anyway to determine the gross of American release of this film so far?Īlso does anyone think there is a good chance that the S and Super S films will receive a theatrical release here? I went to 4 different showing of the Sailor Moon R movie in New York and each showing was completely packed and sold out including one that had been added only two days prior.








Sailor moon village east